Contact Information, Board of Directors and Staff

Contact Us


Kara VanderKamp, founder, Executive Director & President

Kara VanderKamp, Executive Director
(616) 209-8836

Please note our address has changed to:

Remember Niger Coalition
430 E 8th Street #146
Holland, MI 49423-3751

Board of Directors

-Kara VanderKamp, President — Executive Director, Remember Niger Coalition
-Anne Davis, Vice President — Art Consultant, Washington, DC
-Lee De Young, Treasurer — Moderator of the General Synod Council, Reformed Church in America
-Chris Chatelaine-Samsen, Secretary — Associate Pastor for Mission & Young Adults, Georgetown Presbyterian Church, Washington, DC
-Robert Bell — Partner, Hughes Hubbard & Reed, Washington, DC
-Michele Wilson — Cabi Stylist, Arlington, VA


Kara VanderKamp, Executive Director
Cathy Hickman, Director of Finance and Administration
Julie Frye, Marketing & Communications Director
Karen Pepin, Sponsorship Coordinator

Sponsorship Questions

Please contact Karen Pepin.

Website and Donation Questions

Please contact Cathy Hickman.